No one cares, I have been thinking

I have been meaning to write this down for a while now. Never knew how to start, even now I am struggling with my words as you can see me type this on the keyboard. Not now, … now.

Yes,

still struggling. It’s not easy struggling on a keyboard while typing. It’s like choking on cuteness. You love it but can’t help hitting it.

I have been meaning to say this for a while now. It’s still pending, a lot of things are pending. I have to get my license and eat the half orange that’s still in my fridge.

I have imagined saying things in a thoughtful manner, thinking hard about what you need to express and then blurting it out. You know (now you do, in 4 seconds) no one cares about what you think. Yea you. No one cares about what you think. If I cared, I wouldn’t be writing my blog and listening to Stranger in Moscow (first time, he looks somewhat white).

The song is haunting.

No one cares what you are thinking rite now, and now. So go and pick that flower you have been wondering about, go talk to the stranger you see every day, go steal that candy and bring it back and apologize for it. Go shave an eyebrow and draw one in a perpetually sarcastic raised eyebrow look. Live your life, the same way no one cares what I think.

This entry was posted in Rethink & Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No one cares, I have been thinking

  1. You should eat that orange.

  2. Varun D says:

    I did and now I miss it even more.

  3. That’s what I’ve learned through the years, No one really cares but us! we create the illusion that we are standing under some vip spot light ! its not easy to let go and enjoy life like people doesn’t exist but its always a relief if you can achieve it for a couple of hours a day 🙂

Leave a Reply

