Important Update

Recently I have been confused about keeping Blogspot or WordPress for all my blogging needs but just today a solution came about to this mess.

I will be keeping both of my blogs, one for electronic projects for students and their education. The other for my own writing interests; science, philosophy, movies and psychology.

Blogspot: Electronic/Software projects
Wordpress: Other Writings

Best of both worlds.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Important Update

  1. yeah i like the concept of “best of both worlds”! 😉
    infact i was using just blogger for my technical stuff and the other stuffs. recently created another wordpress for the casual stuff and retained the blogspot blog for my civil related stuff. 😉 🙂

Leave a Reply

